What is the Inland Empire?

The usual border of the Inland Empire is Riverside and San Bernardino Counties. The primary cities included are Riverside, Ontario, San Bernardino, Fontana and Rancho Cucamonga in the eastern valleys of the Inland Empire.  This also extends to the mountain areas of Big Bear and Arrowhead. The high desert cities of Victorville, Apple Valley and Hesperia are considered part of the region. On the southern end, Temecula, Murrieta, Menifee and Perris are included. There is some debate as to whether the Inland Empire includes the western areas in the Coachella Valley, with Palm Desert and Palm Springs. The Inland Empire includes an area of over 4 million people.

The area is home to warehouses, factories, nature, and professionals of every expertise, including doctors and some of the best bankruptcy attorneys in Riverside and the Inland Empire.

The Inland Empire encompasses the 951, 909 and parts of the 760 area codes.